Our location blends a rich history with the modern skyline views. Built in 1905, the area we call our Tavern Bar was used as horse stables for local equestrians and racing enthusiasts. The stone façade features Stone Mountain granite. In 1928, a nine-hole golf course opened in Piedmont Park and the building was converted to the course Club House. The foyer of the Piedmont Room features the original dark wooden planking, peaked ceiling and ivy-covered windows. While the building has been added on to in many ways over the years, we still cherish the history and stories associated with our location.
To get more information on the Piedmont Room or to book an event visit our Piedmont Room site.